Who’s Who

The 2021 cohort has been selected, and their names will be added here as they formally accept their place in the group.

The 2019-2020 cohort was selected for participation from a competitive field of applicants and includes:

Pamela Ballett
Schoolcraft Community Library

Carrie Brueck
Nottawa Township Library

Lisa Cromell
Munising School Public Library

Christy DeMeulenaere
Ray Township Public Library

Virginia DeMumbrum
White Lake Community Library

Marla Drury
Alma Public Library

Christian Dunham
Bullard Sanford Memorial Library

Jim France
South Haven Memorial Library

Wesleyann Johnson
Center Line Public Library

Cheryl Kersey
Three Oaks Township Public Library

Monica Kroondyk
Boyne District Library

Alyson Lobert
Walled Lake City Library

Kelli Lovasz
North Branch Township Library

LaVonne Marshall
Coopersville Area District Library

Alycia McKowen
St. Ignace Public Library

Amanda McLaren
Benzonia Public Library

Dion Mindykowski
Tahquanmenon Area School-Public Library

Stacy Pasche
Benzie Shores District Library

Kristie Reynolds
Bath Township Public Library

Laura Rodriguez
Croton Township Library

Carla Rumsey
Vermontville Township Library

Jennifer Salgat
Lake Odessa Community Library

Cora Schaeff
Millington Arbela District Library

TJ Smith
Sherman Township Library

Pamela Williams
Frankenmuth Wickson District Library

Program Director
Kristin Fontichiaro
University of Michigan School of Information
nextlevelleadership  [at] umich.edu